New PS4 Games: Release Dates

13 Jul, Friday
LEGO The Incredibles GB
10 Jul, Tuesday
Shining Resonance Refrain GB
Jun
8-Bit Armies GB
Adventure Time: Pirates of the Enchiridion GB
Apex Construct GB
Detroit: Become Human GB
Kingdom Hearts III GB
Left Alive GB
Red Faction: Guerrilla GB
Song Of Memories GB
29 Jun, Friday
Chicken Range GB
The Crew 2 GB
27 Jun, Wednesday
MXGP PRO GB
22 Jun, Friday
NEW GUNDAM BREAKER GB
The Lost Child GB
14 Jun, Thursday
Super Bomberman R GB
8 Jun, Friday
Runbow GB
7 Jun, Thursday
MotoGP 18 GB
5 Jun, Tuesday
ONRUSH GB
The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset GB
Vampyr GB
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor: Martyr GB
1 Jun, Friday
Quar: Infernal Machines GB
May
Darksiders III GB
Omega Labyrinth Z GB
Valkyria Chronicles 4 GB
ZONE OF THE ENDERS: The 2nd RUNNER: MARS GB
29 May, Tuesday
Agony GB
Moonlighter GB
Owlboy GB
SEGA Mega Drive Classics GB
Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection GB
Yoku's Island Express GB
25 May, Friday
Dark Souls: Remastered GB
22 May, Tuesday
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
Tennis World Tour GB
18 May, Friday
HITMAN: Definitive Edition GB
17 May, Thursday
AO International Tennis GB
15 May, Tuesday
Dragon's Crown GB
11 May, Friday
Megadimension Neptunia VIIR GB
8 May, Tuesday
Conan Exiles GB
4 May, Friday
SteamWorld Dig 2 GB
27 Apr, Friday
Demons Age GB
Rick and Morty: Virtual Rick-Ality GB
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero GB
20 Apr, Friday
Assetto Corsa: Ultimate Edition GB
Darkest Dungeon GB
Don't Starve Mega Pack GB
God of War GB
19 Apr, Thursday
Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap GB
17 Apr, Tuesday
Yakuza 6: The Song of Life GB
13 Apr, Friday
Gal*Gun 2 GB
10 Apr, Tuesday
Extinction GB
6 Apr, Friday
The American Dream GB
The Long Reach GB
Time Carnage GB
3 Apr, Tuesday
Shaq Fu: A Legend Reborn GB
30 Mar, Friday
Atelier Lydie & Suelle: The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings GB
Injustice 2: Legendary Edition GB
The Witch and the Hundred Knight 2 GB
27 Mar, Tuesday
Far Cry 5 GB
MX vs ATV: All Out GB