New PS4 Games: Release Dates

11 Jul, Tuesday
FINAL FANTASY XII: The Zodiac Age GB
Jun
Baja: Edge of Control GB
Cars 3: Driven to Win GB
Dead Island 2 GB
Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun GB
Victor Vran: Overkill Edition GB
30 Jun, Friday
Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy GB
Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle GB
Valkyria Revolution GB
23 Jun, Friday
Micro Machines World Series GB
16 Jun, Friday
GOD WARS: Future Past GB
9 Jun, Friday
Cladun Returns: This Is Sengoku! GB
Dark Rose Valkyrie GB
DiRT 4 GB
7 Jun, Wednesday
WipEout: Omega Collection GB
2 Jun, Friday
Syndrome GB
Tekken 7 GB
May
Dreams GB
Gran Turismo Sport GB
The Golf Club 2 GB
Town of Light GB
30 May, Tuesday
MXGP3: The Official Motocross Videogame GB
Star Trek: Bridge Crew GB
26 May, Friday
GUILTY GEAR Xrd REV 2 GB
Get Even GB
Rime GB
23 May, Tuesday
Utawarerumono: Mask of Deception GB
19 May, Friday
Injustice 2 GB
Portal Knights GB
16 May, Tuesday
The Surge GB
12 May, Friday
Birthdays the Beginning GB
8 May, Monday
Persona 5 GB
5 May, Friday
AKIBA'S Beat GB
Don't Starve Mega Pack GB
Dreamfall Chapters GB
Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series GB
Prey GB
World to the West GB
28 Apr, Friday
Constructor HD GB
Dragon Quest Heroes II GB
Little Nightmares GB
Outlast Trinity GB
Puyo Puyo Tetris GB
Valhalla Hills GB
25 Apr, Tuesday
Lock's Quest GB
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 GB
24 Apr, Monday
The Sexy Brutale GB
21 Apr, Friday
ATV Renegades GB
Dark Souls III: The Fire Fades Edition GB
Syberia 3 GB
The Silver Case GB
13 Apr, Thursday
Stardew Valley GB
12 Apr, Wednesday
Starblood Arena GB
11 Apr, Tuesday
Yooka-Laylee GB
7 Apr, Friday
ArmaGallant: Decks of Destiny GB
Atari Flashback Classics: Volume 1 GB
Atari Flashback Classics: Volume 2 GB
Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition GB
Just Cause 3 GB
LEGO City: Undercover GB
Ping Pong VR: Table Tennis Simulator GB
31 Mar, Friday
Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX GB
Rogue Stormers GB
24 Mar, Friday
88 Heroes GB
Touhou Genso Wanderer GB
Toukiden 2 GB
Troll and I GB
Vikings: Wolves of Midgard GB
23 Mar, Thursday
Mass Effect: Andromeda GB