New PS4 Games: Release Dates

Dec
Beyond Flesh and Blood GB
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition GB
Call of Cthulhu: The Official Video Game GB
Days Gone GB
Dead or Alive Xtreme 3 Fortune GB
Death Stranding GB
Dreams GB
Final Fantasy VII Remake GB
GT Sport GB
God of War GB
Gravel GB
Kingdom Come: Deliverance GB
Metro Exodus GB
Necromunda: Underhive Wars GB
Rad Rogers: World One GB
Spider-Man GB
The Plague GB
UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe:Late[st] GB
Werewolf: The Apocalypse GB
12 Dec, Tuesday
Resident Evil 7: biohazard GB
2 Dec, Saturday
Resident Evil 4 GB
Nov
.hack//G.U. Last Recode GB
Dead Island 2 GB
Sonic The Hedgehog 2017 GB
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
Surf World Series GB
The Last of Us Part II GB
Vampyr GB
17 Nov, Friday
Demon Gaze II GB
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR GB
16 Nov, Thursday
Ashes Cricket GB
14 Nov, Tuesday
Farming Simulator 17 GB
L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition GB
Star Wars: Battlefront II GB
11 Nov, Saturday
Need for Speed: Payback GB
10 Nov, Friday
Ben 10 GB
Cat Quest GB
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 GB
7 Nov, Tuesday
Sonic Forces GB
4 Nov, Saturday
Here They Lie GB
3 Nov, Friday
Call of Duty: WWII GB
Oct
Kingdom Hearts III GB
No Heroes Allowed! VR GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
WiLD GB
31 Oct, Tuesday
Deer Hunter Reloaded GB
Mud Runner: A Spintires Game GB
Rapala Fishing: Pro Series GB
27 Oct, Friday
ATV: Drift & Tricks GB
Assassin's Creed Origins GB
Demons Age GB
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy GB
Nights of Azure 2: Bride of the New Moon GB
One Piece: Unlimited World: Red GB
Outcast: Second Contact GB
Raiden V: Director's Cut GB
Rugby 18 GB
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus GB
26 Oct, Thursday
Just Dance 2018 GB
25 Oct, Wednesday
AER GB
Hidden Agenda GB
Knowledge Is Power GB
SingStar Celebration GB
24 Oct, Tuesday
Road Rage GB
We Sing Pop! GB
Yomawari: Midnight Shadows GB
20 Oct, Friday
Axiom Verge GB
Circuit Breakers GB
Don't Knock Twice GB
Little Nightmares GB
Real Farm GB
The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk GB
18 Oct, Wednesday
Gran Turismo Sport GB
17 Oct, Tuesday
ELEX GB
Rogue Trooper Redux GB
South Park: The Fractured but Whole GB
WWE 2K18 GB
13 Oct, Friday
CHAOS;CHILD GB
Cyberdimension Neptunia: 4 Goddesses Online GB
Dungeons III GB
Friday The 13th: The Game GB
Raid: World War II GB
The Evil Within 2 GB
10 Oct, Tuesday
Middle-earth: Shadow of War GB
6 Oct, Friday
Batman: The Telltale Series: The Enemy Within GB
Radial-G: Racing Revolved GB
Syndrome GB
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie Video Game GB
3 Oct, Tuesday
Battle Chasers: Nightwar GB
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen GB
theHunter: Call of the Wild GB
29 Sep, Friday
Blue Reflection GB
Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony GB
FIFA 18 GB
GUNDAM VERSUS GB
Pharaonic GB
Shoppe Keep GB
The Girl and the Robot GB
WRC 7: The Official Game GB
27 Sep, Wednesday
Fallout 4 G.O.T.Y.: Game of the Year Edition GB
22 Sep, Friday
Ken Follet's The Pillars of the Earth GB
Minecraft: Story Mode: Season 2 GB
Project CARS 2 GB
SENRAN KAGURA: Peach Beach Splash GB
19 Sep, Tuesday
Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite GB