New PS4 Games: Release Dates

Coming Soon

20 Oct, Friday
Axiom Verge GB
Circuit Breakers GB
Don't Knock Twice GB
Little Nightmares GB
Real Farm GB
The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk GB
24 Oct, Tuesday
Road Rage GB
We Sing Pop! GB
Yomawari: Midnight Shadows GB
25 Oct, Wednesday
AER GB
Hidden Agenda GB
Knowledge Is Power GB
SingStar Celebration GB
26 Oct, Thursday
Just Dance 2018 GB
27 Oct, Friday
ATV: Drift & Tricks GB
Assassin's Creed Origins GB
Demons Age GB
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy GB
Nights of Azure 2: Bride of the New Moon GB
One Piece: Unlimited World: Red GB
Outcast: Second Contact GB
Raiden V: Director's Cut GB
Rugby 18 GB
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus GB
31 Oct, Tuesday
Deer Hunter Reloaded GB
Mud Runner: A Spintires Game GB
Rapala Fishing: Pro Series GB
Oct
Kingdom Hearts III GB
No Heroes Allowed! VR GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
WiLD GB
3 Nov, Friday
Call of Duty: WWII GB
4 Nov, Saturday
Here They Lie GB
7 Nov, Tuesday
Sonic Forces GB
10 Nov, Friday
Ben 10 GB
Cat Quest GB
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 GB
11 Nov, Saturday
Need for Speed: Payback GB
14 Nov, Tuesday
Farming Simulator 17 GB
L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition GB
Star Wars: Battlefront II GB
16 Nov, Thursday
Ashes Cricket GB
17 Nov, Friday
Demon Gaze II GB
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR GB
Nov
.hack//G.U. Last Recode GB
Dead Island 2 GB
Sonic The Hedgehog 2017 GB
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
Surf World Series GB
The Last of Us Part II GB
Vampyr GB
2 Dec, Saturday
Resident Evil 4 GB
12 Dec, Tuesday
Resident Evil 7: biohazard GB
Dec
Beyond Flesh and Blood GB
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition GB
Call of Cthulhu: The Official Video Game GB
Days Gone GB
Dead or Alive Xtreme 3 Fortune GB
Death Stranding GB
Dreams GB
Final Fantasy VII Remake GB
GT Sport GB
God of War GB
Gravel GB
Kingdom Come: Deliverance GB
Metro Exodus GB
Necromunda: Underhive Wars GB
Rad Rogers: World One GB
Spider-Man GB
The Plague GB
UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe:Late[st] GB
Werewolf: The Apocalypse GB