New Xbox One Games: Release Dates

Dec
Below GB
Beyond Flesh and Blood GB
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition GB
Call of Cthulhu: The Official Video Game GB
Gravel GB
Kingdom Come: Deliverance GB
Metro Exodus GB
Necromunda: Underhive Wars GB
Rad Rogers: World One GB
Sea of Thieves GB
The Plague GB
Werewolf: The Apocalypse GB
12 Dec, Tuesday
Resident Evil 7: biohazard GB
2 Dec, Saturday
Resident Evil 4 GB
Nov
Dead Island 2 GB
Sonic The Hedgehog 2017 GB
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
Vampyr GB
16 Nov, Thursday
Ashes Cricket GB
14 Nov, Tuesday
Farming Simulator 17 GB
L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition GB
Star Wars: Battlefront II GB
10 Nov, Friday
Ben 10 GB
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 GB
Need for Speed: Payback GB
7 Nov, Tuesday
Crackdown 3 GB
Sonic Forces GB
Super Lucky's Tale GB
3 Nov, Friday
Call of Duty: WWII GB
Oct
Kingdom Hearts III GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
31 Oct, Tuesday
Mud Runner: A Spintires Game GB
27 Oct, Friday
Assassin's Creed Origins GB
Demons Age GB
Outcast: Second Contact GB
Rugby 18 GB
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus GB
26 Oct, Thursday
Just Dance 2018 GB
24 Oct, Tuesday
Road Rage GB
We Sing Pop! GB
20 Oct, Friday
Little Nightmares GB
Real Farm GB
The Inner World: The Last Wind Monk GB
17 Oct, Tuesday
ELEX GB
Rogue Trooper Redux GB
South Park: The Fractured but Whole GB
WWE 2K18 GB
13 Oct, Friday
Dungeons III GB
Friday The 13th: The Game GB
Raid: World War II GB
The Evil Within 2 GB
10 Oct, Tuesday
Middle-earth: Shadow of War GB
6 Oct, Friday
Batman: The Telltale Series: The Enemy Within GB
Syndrome GB
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie Video Game GB
3 Oct, Tuesday
Battle Chasers: Nightwar GB
Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen GB
Forza Motorsport 7 GB
theHunter: Call of the Wild GB
29 Sep, Friday
FIFA 18 GB
Pharaonic GB
WRC 7: The Official Game GB
27 Sep, Wednesday
Fallout 4 G.O.T.Y.: Game of the Year Edition GB
22 Sep, Friday
Ken Follet's The Pillars of the Earth GB
Minecraft: Story Mode: Season 2 GB
Project CARS 2 GB
19 Sep, Tuesday
Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite GB